Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
31 mai 2014 6 31 /05 /mai /2014 09:00

Summery :

     Harry was not lucky, the year became bad : he had to leave his uncle and aunt, and a dangerous criminal got out of the most protected wizzard's jail. For a lot of person, Sirius Black want to kill Harry...

Was it the truth ? Will Harry fight Black ?

 

Opinion :

     I didn't remember this book even if, I had read it monthes ago. It was like a discovery, when I read it in English, although, I had film's pictures in my head. I really loved it ! The story, the text, I liked all ! I read it in more one week, but, it was not because I didn't like, it was just I hadn't time for reading ! The 'bac' is soon !

 

     The story and the adventure were fantastic ! There was a lot of suspens. When you opened this book, you couldn't close it ! It was addictive. But, it was truth that like it's written in English, it was more tiring to read. So I didn't read more one or two chapters per day... That say, I think I prefer this book in English instead its French version... It's different, but, I don't know... For me, it's better !

 

     I liked the characters too ! Even if, Hermione was more agressive... But it was for the story ! I would have liked see her more often.. Ron and Harry were always sympathic and appealing... I wanted to know what they happened ! Sirius looked good, even if I liked his dark side during this novel. I expect see him again !

 

     The end was very good... Until the last page, there was suspens and surprises (it was not exactelly like the film !). I think I will read the next novel during the summer holliday, maybe I will begin with the original version... In any case, this third book is a big crush ! Thousand time better than movie !

 

A crush ! better than movie or french book !

 

19/20

 

Other opinions : Me in Frensh

Read for the challenge Un mois = une consigne, session may 2014 [my participation]

Read for the challenge Lire sous la contrainte, session 15 [my participation]

Read for the challenge New PAL 2014 [my participation]

Read for the challenge Bookineurs en couleur, session 10 [my participation]  → Not finish in time

Bonus : Challenge Gourmand, session 1 [my participation]

'Molly, they say Sirius Black's mad, and maybe he is, but he was clever enough to escape from Azkaban, and that's supposed to be impossible. It's been three weeks, and no one's seen hide nor hair of him, and I don't care what Fudge keeps telling the Daily Prophet, we're no nearer catching Black than inventing self-spelling wands. The only thing we know for sure is what Black's after-'
'But Harry will be pêrfectly sure at Hogwarts.'
'We thought Azkaban was perfectly safe. If Black can break out of Azkaban; he can break into Hogwarts.'

Page 53

Other books read, writen by J.K ROLLING :

☺ Harry Potter, book 1 : HP and the philosopher's stone [my opinion]

☺ Harry Potter, tome 1: HP et l'école des sorciers [my opinion]

☺ Harry Potter, tome 2 : HP et the chamber of secrets [my opinion]

☺ Harry Potter, tome 2 : HP et la chambre des secrets [my opinion]

☺ Harry Potter, tome 3 : HP et le prisonnier d'Azcaban [my opinion]

☺ Harry Potter, book 4 : HP and the goblet of fire [my opinion]

 

     Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban is the third book of the saga Harry Potter, written by J.K ROWLING. It comes from United Kingdom and his French title is Harry Potter et le prisonnier d'Azkaban. It was published for the first time in 1999 by Bloomsbury. There are 317 pages.

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires

P
J'en ai lu 3 ou 4 de la série. Je me suis arrêté à cause de la grosseur des bouquins.
Répondre
A
J'en suis qu'au 3 pour l'instant, mais si le reste de la saga est comme les premiers tomes, lis les, même s'ils sont gros !

Bienvenue

Bienvenue à tous dans ma salade de livres, de films et de séries !

Je vous souhaite une bonne visite et plein de découvertes.

 

  ■■■

 

Tous les textes, sauf précisions, sont de moi-même.

Si vous les utilisez, veuillez me prévenir, et mettre un lien vers mon blog,

merci.

 

  ■■■

 

Bonne lecture à tous !

Recherche

Je suis aussi sur :

 

http://www.gizmodo.fr/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Facebook.pnghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_g1RImRRq-Y0/TOE25eNE3CI/AAAAAAAAAOE/buOSsMTjxoQ/s1600/LIVRADDICT-LOGO.pnghttp://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/195793_165956200122587_2674852_n.jpghttp://f3.img.v4.skyrock.net/f3c/bi1-plus-k1-passion/pics/2675550942_small_1.jpg