Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 septembre 2017 5 15 /09 /septembre /2017 09:00

Summary :

    Ana and Christian couldn't be happier : they just get married ! They are in honeymoon ! Ana learns to live in Christian's world and he does his best to control his obsession... But danger is never far... And they worst nightmars become reality...

What will it happen ?

 

Opinion :

     I want to read it, but weirdly I wasn't really hurry to begin it... The second book was a big crush, however the end haven't a lot of suspens... So the desire was not strong enough to begin it immediatly ! To be honest, I don't really like this last book... I'm far away of a big crush... Already, from the first pages, I was desapointed : we don't assist to their wedding ! I wanted to see it !

 

    After that, the story is good, but I don't know... The suspens was not really here and the plot was rather obvious... I mean a Baby ! It was a foregone conclusion ! Of course, it was interest, but my enthousiasm was not really here... I don't know if it was because I read it in English and not in French... We will see that when I will read it again in French !

 

     A other problem was the characters... I love Ana & Christian, but I haven't see again their complicity and all the efforts they could do for their love... I mean, I feel like their relation doesn't evolve since the last book... Except maybe, after the car's accidents... I miss their friends too... I find they are not really present, it's too bad...

 

Good, but no more...

 

15 / 20

Read for the challenge New PAL 2017 [my participation]

Read for the challenge des 170 idées [my participation] → n°133 

"You may kiss the bride, " Reverend Walsh announces.
I beam at my husband.
"Finally, you're mine," he whispers and pulls me into his arms and kisses me chastely on the lips.
I am married. I am Mrs. Christian Grey. I am giddy with joy.

page 10

Other book writen by EL JAMES :

☺ Cinquante nuances, tome 1 : Cinquante nuances de Grey [mon avis]

☺ Fifty shades, book 1 : Fifty shades of Grey [my opinion]

☺ Cinquante nuances, tome 2 : Cinquante nuances plus sombres [mon avis]

☺ Fifty shades, book 2 : Fifty shades darker [my opinion]

 

    Fifty Shades freed is the third and last book of Fifty Shades, writen by E.L. JAMES. It comes from United Kingdom. His french title is Cinquante nuances, tome 3 : Cinquante nuances plus clair. It was published for the first time in 2012 by the edition Arrow book. They are 592 pages.

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires

Bienvenue

Bienvenue à tous dans ma salade de livres, de films et de séries !

Je vous souhaite une bonne visite et plein de découvertes.

 

  ■■■

 

Tous les textes, sauf précisions, sont de moi-même.

Si vous les utilisez, veuillez me prévenir, et mettre un lien vers mon blog,

merci.

 

  ■■■

 

Bonne lecture à tous !

Recherche

Je suis aussi sur :

 

http://www.gizmodo.fr/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Facebook.pnghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_g1RImRRq-Y0/TOE25eNE3CI/AAAAAAAAAOE/buOSsMTjxoQ/s1600/LIVRADDICT-LOGO.pnghttp://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/195793_165956200122587_2674852_n.jpghttp://f3.img.v4.skyrock.net/f3c/bi1-plus-k1-passion/pics/2675550942_small_1.jpg