Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 mai 2012 3 30 /05 /mai /2012 23:00

http://www.seriebox.com/cine/img/0/128/affich_128_1.jpg?id=719Like I saw this film in English, I write my opinion in the same language. Sorry if there are mistakes (in grammar and vocabulary)

 

Summery :

 

    Barnabas Collins is a young and rich man : it's their parents who are founded the famous Collinsport. But it's also a real lady's man and he refused to said "I love you !". Unfortunately, he didn't say goods words at Angelica. She will do everything for destroy him. She begins bay his family and she transforms him in vampire and has him locked away  in a coffin during two centuries. One day, he is found again and he discoveres the 20th century.

How does he get use to this century ? And Angelica, who is she ?

 

My opinion :

 

   I want to go at the cinema, but I don"t know what watch. So I ask my sister for choose and it's this film ! I would like see it, so... There are Johnny Depp, I can't miss out on this film ! And it's a Tim Burton's film ! I watched this movie without to know the story, I know it's with a vampire, but the other... And finally, it's not important, I didn't expect something from this film ! In my cinema, there are only in VOST, but It's easy to understand and read the subtitles and watch movie ! 

 

    It's a really funny movie ! I laughed a lot and during all the film ! But the other people in the theatre didn't laugh. It's different for each people ! It's a humour very particulate ! It's like Mars Attacks !! So if you have ever seen this film, you understand ! I like the story too. It's simple but interesting. It's not every time credible, but I weren't disturbed by this ! It has one thing missing, I think ! I thought there were more story !

 

     Perhaps, the characters are fantastics !! I love him ! They are different, funnies and pleasants ! Barnabas is so out of phase with reality. He is still in the 18th century ! Angelica is a monster, but she is also nice :p She is perfect in the bad character ! The Collins is wonderful too ! I 'm enjoyed by Carolyn or Dr Julia ! They are different. Julia is very surprising and not usual !

 

    The actors are very good. They played really good ! It seems really natural ! Johnny Depp is like a vampire, is he ? They give one's all ! Jonnhy DEPP and Helena Bonham CARTER are fantastics :p They are two of my favorites actors ! And the realisation is also fantastic and I love universe and atmosphere ! Congratulation :p I like the really voice of Johnny Depp : it's like we think for a vampire :p

 

A very good film, so funny !!

 

15/20

 

 

Other opinion : Luna

 

Dark Shadows was realisated by Tim BURTON in 2012. It comes from Unated States and arrived at cinema on May 2012. It's during 1h32. There are Johnny DEPP ( Barnabas) ; Eva GREEN  (Angélique) ; Michelle PFEIFFER (Elizabeth) ; Helena BONHAM CARTER (Dr Julia Hoffman) and a lot of other...

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires

B
I loved this film. Specially when Barnabas perceives the Mcdo sign ! ;)<br /> J'ai passé un très bon moment, et j'ai beaucoup rit !
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Ah yes, this scene is fantastique and unforgettable !<br /> <br /> <br /> J'ai énormément ri aussi.<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci d'être passée et d'avoir laisser un mot (en anglais) :p<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
F
J'ai beaucoup aimé aussi mais je trouve que Burton n'a pas fait preuve de beaucoup d'originalité, on y retrouve beaucoup de thèmes qui lui sont chers.
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Oui, c'est vrai. Mais vu le film, on peut lui pardonner !<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci d'être passée :p<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
Un film très sympa', en effet :)
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Oui, c'est sûr !<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
P
Il faut que j'aille le voir, il a l'air trop bien !
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Je te le conseil, j'espère que tu aimes l'humour un peu ... "c**" (je pense que tu m'as comprise. C'est particulier, quoi !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Bienvenue

Bienvenue à tous dans ma salade de livres, de films et de séries !

Je vous souhaite une bonne visite et plein de découvertes.

 

  ■■■

 

Tous les textes, sauf précisions, sont de moi-même.

Si vous les utilisez, veuillez me prévenir, et mettre un lien vers mon blog,

merci.

 

  ■■■

 

Bonne lecture à tous !

Recherche

Je suis aussi sur :

 

http://www.gizmodo.fr/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Facebook.pnghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_g1RImRRq-Y0/TOE25eNE3CI/AAAAAAAAAOE/buOSsMTjxoQ/s1600/LIVRADDICT-LOGO.pnghttp://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/195793_165956200122587_2674852_n.jpghttp://f3.img.v4.skyrock.net/f3c/bi1-plus-k1-passion/pics/2675550942_small_1.jpg